Club Contacts

Arizona Men’s Clubs

Camelback
Club President – Skyler King (skyler@camelbackrugby.org)
Alternative: Adam Steuter (asteuter1@hotmail.com)
camelbackrugby.org

Las Vegas – Sin City Irish
Primary Contact: KK (keolu_britos@yahoo.com)
Match Secretary: Zachary Heit (heit.zachary@gmail.com)
lvirishrfc.com

Northern Arizona
Primary Contact – Nathan Parnell (np68@nau.edu)
Match Secretary: Nick Carducci (nac92@nau.edu)
Alternative Email: landsharkrugby@gmail.com (Matt Fahy)
Coach Email: Matt Fahy (Matthew.Fahy@nau.edu)

Old Pueblo
Men’s Team President – Luis Lizarraga (llizarraga1991@gmail.com)
Club President – Mike Edson (mikeneedsmail@aol.com)
oldpueblorugby.com

Phoenix
Primary Contact: PJ Rovinelli (pj.rovinelli@gmail.com)
Coach: Brad Sandig (bsandig@hotmail.com)
phoenixrugby.com

Red Mountain
Club Email – redmountainrfc@gmail.com

Alternative: Kevin Lannon (kevinlannon@gmail.com)
redmountainrugby.org

Scottsdale
Club President – Mitch Stevens (m.stevens0088@gmail.com)
Alternative: Chase Crain (chase.crain@gmail.com)
scottsdalerugby.com

Tempe
Club President – Sam Merrill (smerrill469@gmail.com)
Alternative: Sawyer Merrill (merrill.sawyer@cusd80.com)
temperugby.com

Tucson
Club President – Daniel (president.tucsonrugby@gmail.com)
Club Coach – magpiescoach.tucsonrugby@gmail.com
tucsonrugby.com

Rio Grande Men’s Clubs

Albuquerque Aardvarks
Club Email: abqaardvarkrugby@gmail.com
abqrugby.com

New Mexico Brujos
Primary Contact: Adrian Perez (dre2003@gmail.com)
hbrujosrugby.com

El Paso Scorpions
Primary Contact: Walter Waldo (walden25us@hotmail.com)
elpasoscorpions.com

Santa Fe Santos 
Primary Contact: Royce Beaudry (rbeaudry12@gmail.com)
santafelossantos.com

AZ Associate Clubs

Prescott
Wes Overson (oversonwestonj@gmail.com)
Joseph Talbot (prcblacksheep@gmail.com)

Storm
President (president@phoenixstorm.org)
Coach  (headcoach@phoenixstorm.org)
Stephen Potter (shpotter@asu.edu)

Thunderbird
Primary: Alex Komerdelj (kommanalex@gmail.com)
Secondary: Shane Woodson (shane.woodson@tbird.asu.edu)
Secondary: Nick Penna (penna_72@hotmail.com)
Official Email: rugby@global.t-bird.edu

Women’s Teams in Arizona

Tempe
Megan Prince (tempewrcprez@yahoo.com)

Tucson Lightning
Alison (alisonjoymiller@gmail.com)

Lady Landsharks
Amy Ronn (amy.e.ronn@gmail.com)
Secondary: lady.landsharks.rugby@gmail.com